NSW Division Sub-Committees

Jane Hwang
Sub-Committee Chair
Is an early career researcher in the Justice Health Research Program at the School of Population Health, UNSW Sydney. She completed her PhD in the School of Psychiatry, UNSW Sydney...
Luna Xu
Sub-Committee Chair
A Scientia lecturer with Heart Foundation post-doctoral fellowship at School of Population Health, UNSW. Luna's research focus on population health. She is interested in big data r...
Naomi Folder
Sub-Committee Member
Naomi Folder is a PhD candidate in the Graduate School of Health at University of Technology Sydney, and works as a speech pathologist in the Illawarra health district. With her re...
Diana Matovic
Sub-Committee Member
Diana is a postdoctoral research fellow at the School of Psychological Sciences, Macquarie University, Sydney. Diana's doctoral research investigated how positive and negative mood...
Claire O'Connor
Sub-Committee Member
Claire is a senior research fellow at the School of Psychology, UNSW, honorary senior research fellow with Neuroscience Research Australia and HammondCare, and is a Dementia Centre...
Jenna Smith
Sub-Committee Member
Jenna is a PhD Candidate at the Sydney School of Public Health at The University of Sydney. She is a member of Sydney Health Literacy Lab and Wiser Healthcare. Jenna uses mixed met...
Cristina ZENG
Sub-Committee Member
Cristina is a PhD Candidate at the Nursing and Midwifery school at The University of Technology Sydney, and registered nurse in general practice. By using community-based mixed-met...